Laid off but things are looking up

Posted: January 29, 2011 in Laid off
Tags: , ,

The other day I told you my friend asked for my resume so that he could give it to his parent company, I was hopeful that it might lead to a interview. Well yesterday I got a phone from the company and set up a interview for monday. I am excited about it but yet I am nervous.

I haven’t had an interview in 13 years, I am sure that I will do fine and get the job offer.

Other than that not much else is going on. I will keep you informed when I know more. Until then stay tuned for more from this unemployed man.

Leave a Reply

