Laid off-Day 4 & 5

Posted: December 4, 2010 in Laid off
Tags: , , , ,

These last 2 days were pretty much like the first ones. I cleaned the house a little watched some Netflix.

I am still waiting to hear back from the place I sent my resume in to, but I am going to call them Monday. I heard some bad news about my company yesterday. That said that I might not have a job to go back to. That makes it even more fun.

Today we are having a birthday party for my nephew, going to get our pictures taken together, he going to spend the night with us. We are just going to try to spoil him for the night.

I guess I will not be posting again until Monday due to I am not going to count the weekend as days being laid off. I would have been off of work anyways.

So stay tuned for more from an unemployed man.

Leave a Reply

