Birthday

Posted: September 24, 2010 in Story
Tags: , , , , , ,

Today is my birthday, I turned 31 at 7:40 this morning. I don’t feel any older nor do I feel any smarter. I could have swore that I heard that you get wiser with age. I am not so it sure. We will see still have a lot of life to live “I hope”. IT IS GOING TO BE A GOOD DAY!

So far it has been a great birthday. It sucks that I have to work on my Birthday but it will be over soon. Tonight I am going to dinner with my Wife, dad, stepmom, and a couple friends. Nothing big but should be a good time. It usually is. Tomorrow we are going to St. Louis to see Shrek the play, and Sunday we are going to a family reunion. Busy weekends seem to be the normal for us.

So far my wife has given me a new messenger bag it is really nice. She loves to make me wait to get gifts and it is torture to me.

Well it is a short post today but just wanted to share a little with you.

Leave a Reply

